atx tv logo



We love television. What started out as a weekend festival, is now a community of fans and industry that interacts 365 days a year! From our ATX TV Membership Program, The TV Campfire podcast, our official YouTube Channel, social media, and both virtual & in person events, including ATX TV Festival, we’re focused on creating space for all of us to celebrate #TVTogether.

TV for all, y’all.

Caitlin McFarland

Co-President & Founder

Emily Gipson

Co-President & Founder

Jennifer Morgan

Director of Programming

Laura Kincaid

Director of Operations

Victoria Burk

Operations Coordinator

Chakadra Ward

Programming Assistant

Arielle Kebbel
Beau Willimon
Betty Thomas
Bryan Seabury
David Hudgins
Dina Hillier
Glen Mazzara
Gloria Calderón Kellett
Graham Yost
Jessica Rhoades
Jordan Levin
Julie Plec
Kathleen McCaffrey
Kevin Falls
Kyle Killen
Lauren Whitney
Liz Tigelaar
Michael Rauch
Noah Hawley
Peter Billingsley
Phil Rosenthal
Tanya Saracho

Abigail Spencer

Actor — Rectify, True Detective

America Ferrera

Actor/Producer — Superstore; Actor — Ugly Betty

Jonathan Tucker

Actor — Westworld, City On a Hill

Mae Whitman

Actor — Good Girls, Parenthood

Mark Feuerstein

Actor — Royal Pains

Matt Lauria

Actor – Jerusalem, Kingdom, Parenthood

Nick Wechsler

Actor – The Boys, Roswell, Revenge

Patrick J. Adams

Actor — Suits, The Right Stuff

Scott Porter

Actor — Friday Night LightsHart of Dixie

Wilson Cruz

Actor – My So-Called Life, Red Band Society

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website